Skip to content

Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi (Karnataka) has issued notification for admission into LLM for the academic year 2017-18. Duration of the course is one year. The course is offered in the specialisations of Constitutional and Administrative Law Branch and Corporate and Commercial Law Branch.

Eligibility: Candidates should have LLB with 45 percent marks. Admissions will conducted as per the merit in All India Admission Test.

Colleges and Seats:

Karnataka State Law University Law School, Navanagar, Hubballi:

Constitutional and Administrative Law: 20 seats
Corporate and Commercial Law: 20 seats

Shri Kharmasthala Manjunatheswara Law College and C enter for Post Graduate Studies in Law and Research Center, Mangalore:

Corporate and Commercial Law: 15 seats

KLE Society's Law College, Sir M. Vishweshwaraiah Layout, West Circle, Bengaluru:
Constitutional and Administrative Law: 20 seats

Application Procedure:

Applications for admission into the above course shall be submitted to the Director, Karnataka State Law University’s Law School, Navanagar, Hubballi. Last date to submit the applications is 17/08/2017. Admission test will be held on 18/08/2017.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...