Skip to content

OJEE 2011 Counseling Schedule and Nodal Centers

Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE 2011) Cell, Orissa has announced counseling schedule for admission to Engineering courses through ranks in Orissa JEE 2011-12. Candidates have to attend at respective nodal centers for reporting along with all the required documents and certificates. Detailed schedule of OJEE 2011 with ranks wise and nodal center wise is available at . Following are details of Nodal Centers for OJEE 2011 Counseling:

1. Berhampur University
2. Khalikot Auto College, Berhampur
3. BJB Junior College, Bhubaneswar
4. CET, Bhubaneswar
5. CIPET, Patia, Bhubaneswar
6. CITE , Bhubaneswar
7. IIIT Bhubaneswar
8. F.M University, Balasore
9. Govt. ITI, Bhawanipatna
10. North Orissa University, Baripada
11. MSITI, Cuttack (Bose Campus)
12. ITT Choudwar, Cuttack
13. Govt. ITI, Rourkela
14. Govt. Auto College, Rourkela
15. IGIT, Sarang
16. VSSUT, Burla, Sambalpur
17. Vikramdev Auto College, Jeypore
18. All OL and NRI candidates: JEE Cell, Gandamunda, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar.

All OJEE 2011 rank holders registered for AIEEE have to report at the Nodal Centre according to their OJEE general rank.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *