Skip to content

NIMCET 2014 Notification for MCA in NITs

NIMCET 2014 notification has been released by NIT Agartala. NIMCER is NIT MCA Common Entrance Test, a National Level Test conducted by NITs for admission into their MCA programme for the academic year 2014-15.

Campuses: NITs at Agartala, Allahabad, Bhopal, Calicut, Durgapur, Jamshedpur, Kurukshetra, Raipur, Surathkal, Tiruchirappalli and Warangal.

Eligibility: Applicants should have at least 60 percent marks in aggregate or 6.5 CGPA on a 10 point scale in B.Sc. / B.Sc. (Hons.) / B.C.A. / B.I.T. / B.E. / B.Tech of minimum three years full-time

Application Procedure: Candidates should apply for NIMCET-2014 through ‘Online’ only. Candidates are required to take printout of the generated application form and send it with e-receipt of the payment and all relevant documents - The Secretary, NIMCET-2014, National Institute of Technology Agartala, Barjala, Jirania – 799046, Tripura (W) by Speed Post / Registered Post.

Last date for online submission of applications: 03 April 2014
Date and Time of Examination: 25 May 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *