Skip to content

NBHM Scholarship Exam Previous Question Papers – MA or M.Sc. in Maths

The National Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM) will conduct a written examination for the award of scholarships for candidates pursuing MA or M.Sc in Mathematics . Selected candidates will get Rs. 6000 per month for two years as a scholarship. The Scholarship programme is aimed at promoting interest among students in Mathematical Sciences. Here we are giving previous question papers of NBHM Scholarship test for M.Sc / MA in Mathematics.

The question paper will be for 30 marks. There are three parts in the question paper. These are Algebra, Analysis and Geometry. Each part will consist of 10 questions thus making a total of 30 questions in all. Duration of the examination is 150 minutes. The NBHM has announced MA / M.Sc Scholarship notification for 2012 . See old question paper / model papers / previous papers below:

NBHM Mathematics Scholarship Test Question Paper 2009

NBHM written exam Paper 2008

NBHM M.Sc / MA Maths Paper 2007

NBHM Scholarships Test Paper 2006

NBHM Scholarships Question Paper 2005

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

2 thoughts on “NBHM Scholarship Exam Previous Question Papers – MA or M.Sc. in Maths

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *