Skip to content

CLAT 2013 for Law Admissions in 14 Universities

Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur has issued Common Law Admission Test (CLAT 2013) for admission into LLB and LLM Courses for the academic year 2013-14. 14 national law universities are participating in this entrance exam. Following are the details of institutions and application process:

National Law Institute University, Bhopal
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
National Law School of India University, Bangalore
National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata
National University of Study 6 Research in Law, Ranchi
National Law University, Jodhpur
Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur
National Academy of Legal Study & Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad
Chanakya National Law University, Patna
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
National Law University, Odisha
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam

Interested candidates can apply online from 15th January 2013. CLAT 2013 will be held on 12th May 2013. For more details, see . Phone: 0771-3057618, 3057619, 82238-44044, 82238-55055. Email: .

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 thought on “CLAT 2013 for Law Admissions in 14 Universities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *