TSPSC Group 2 Jobs Following is the list of faculty vacancies in the positions of professors, associate professors and assistant professors in various universities in Andhra Pradesh. The vacancies are available in Andhra University, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Sri Venkateswara University, Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswavidyalayam, Rayalaseema University, Adikavi Nannaya University, Vikrama Simhapuri University, Krishna University, Ambedkar University and other state level universities in Andhra Pradesh. The Government will fill these vacancies in two phases. Most of the vacancies will be filled in the first phase for which notification will be announced by APPSC soon after the approvals by the Government of AP.

Vacancies are available in all the major subjects of sciences, arts, social sciences, engineering, management and languages etc. See the list of vacancies below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This: