B.Ed. Colleges in West Bengal under Burdwan University

Following is the list of B.Ed. Colleges in West Bengal. Both Government and private B.Ed. colleges are included in this list. Admission to these colleges will be through an Entrance Examination conducted by Burdwan University, Burdwan, West Bengal. We are giving district wise colleges in Govt. and private categories.

1) Burdwan District: 1. Bijoy Pal Memorial B.Ed. College, Burnpur 2. Govt. College of Education, Kazirhat 3. Kalna College, Kalna 4. Galsi Rabindra Nazrul College of Education 5. Vidyasagar Teachers’ Training College, Kalna. 6. ABS Academy, Durgapur 6. Department of Education, Golapbag, B.U. 7. Ehiapur B.Ed College, Ketugram 8. Katwa College, Katwa 9. Vidyapati Bachelor of Education College, Asansol 10. Mohanananda College, Durgapur 11. Rajendra Academy for Teachers’ Education, Durgapur.

2) Bankura District: 1. Uttaran College of Edn., Sabrakone 2. Raipur B.Ed. College, Pandri 3. N.B.S.Mahavidyalaya, Bishnupur 4. Saltora B.Ed. College 5. Bankura College of Edn., Katjuridanga 6. Athena B.Ed. College, Sonamukhi 7. Udyog College of Education, Damodarbati.

3) Birbhum district: 1. Santiniketan Boniad B.Ed. Trainig Institute. 2. ACC Jain College of Edn., Sainthia 3. Tarasankar Bandyopadhyay B.Ed. Institute, Ahamadpur 4. Rabindra Nazrul Smriti B.Ed. Educational Institute, Hetampur 5. Mahula Sri Ramkrishna Teachers’ Training Institute, Kanachi 6. Tarapith College of B.Ed., Bejuri .

4) Hooghly district: 1. Institute of Education (PG) for Women, Chandernagore 2. Khamargachi B.Ed. College 3. Pandua College of Education 4. Elite B.Ed. College, Saptagram 5. Govt.Training College, Chwak Bazar 6. Mankundu B.Ed. College, Mankundu.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *