Skip to content

APPSC Group 4 Marks and District Merit Lists

The results and marks of Group 4 recruitment examinations have been announced by APPSC (Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission). The examinations were held in August 2012 and district wise results and merit lists were declared in February - March 2013.
Group 4 Marks are displayed on the APPSC website at .

Following are the URLs for district websites through which you can obtain merit list of your district. See the links below:

1.. Krishna district:
2. Karimnagar district:
3. Mahabubnagar district:
4. Anathapur district:
5. East Godavari district:
6. Hyderabad district:
7. Vishakhapatnam district:
8. Viziayanagaram district:
9. Khammam district:
10. Nellore district:
11. Nizamabad district:
12. Kadapa district:
13. Chittor district:
14. Medak district:
15. Adilabad district:
16. Ranga Reddy district:
17. Kurnool district:
18. West Godavari:
19. Nalgonda district:
20. Warangal district:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *