Skip to content

AIMA UGAT 2011 for BCA, BBA, BHM in Participating Institutes

The All India Management Association (AIMA) announced notification for Under Graduate Aptitude Test (UGAT) 2011 for admission to BBA, BCA, BHM and other related courses in participating institutions of the AIMA. Some of the reputed institutes acepting UGAT are given below. UGAT 2011 will be conducted at national and international level for admission to University approved Bachelor Programs. Following are details of eligibility, application procedure and institutions.

Eligibility Requirements: The applicants of UGAT 2011 should have minimum qualification of 10+2 or equivalent. Those appearing / appeared in 10+2 can also apply. You can obtain application forms along with UGAT Bulletin on cash payment of Rs 450/- from listed branches of Bank of Baroda, listed Study Centres of AIMA or from AIMA, Lodhi Road New Delhi.

You can also apply online after obtaining crossed DD for Rs 500/- in favour of 'All India Management Association' and payable at Delhi from any Bank. Link to register online is . Detailed procedure for online registration is given on the website.

Important Dates:

1. UGAT 2011 Test Date: 7 May 2011 (Saturday)
2. Last Date for applying online: 27th April 2011 (Wednesday)
3. Last date for receipt of printout of UGAT Online Registration forms at AIMA, New Delhi alongwith DD: 29 April 2011 (Friday)

Some of the Participating Institutes of AIMA - UGAT 2011:

1. Mahathma Gandhi College
2. GITAM Institute of Management, GITAM University
3. Aryans Group of Colleges
4. Vidya Jyoti Institute of Higher Education
5. JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences
6. Global School of Business
7. JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences
8. New Delhi Institute of Management
9. Vivekanand Institute of Hotel & Tourism Management
10. St Xavier's College of Arts, Science & Commerce
11. Department of Management Studies, Goa University
12. Don Bosco College
13. Ansal Institute
14. Acharya's Bangalore B - School
15. Acharya Institute of Management & Sciences
16. Alliance School of Management
17. Vasavi Institute of Management & Advances Studies
18. Siksha O Anusandhan University
19. Poddar Group of Institutions
20. Indraprastha College of Management & Technology
21. Lal Bahadur Shastri Girls College of Management
22. Institute of Management Studies
23. Nimbus Academy of Management
24. University of Petroleum & Energy Studies

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *